Hide and Seek with a Stag…

….in Mumbai !

Most weekends when we are in the city , Ry and I head out to Aarey colony or to the Sanjay Gandhi National Park in Borivali. These are from the last visit to the National Park. I’d never thought I’d spot a stag this close and that he’d be kind enough to let me click a few pictures before he disappeared into the forest .

DSC_0634
I thought I saw something move and I wasn’t wrong
DSC_0636
I am spotted !
DSC_0625
After a bit of  a chase
DSC_0624
Straight into the camera
DSC_0640
Parting shot
DSC_0642
Time to go home

 

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Hide and Seek with a Stag…

Leave a Reply

