Birthday Wishes Hun : A song and A hug

 

It’s been sixteen years of knowing you

It’s been heaven  and sometimes hell

But we rose , stronger than before

After each time that we fell

 

I know I’ve brought you pain

I’ll make it up and do all I can

And know that the keeper of the stars

Will unravel His beautiful plan

 

We’ll laugh and cry together

We’ll be the best of friends

Happy birthday sweetheart

I’ll be the brat you married till the end …. (haha )

— that mishmash ( One hour to go but I couldn’t wait !!!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes Hun : A song and A hug

Leave a Reply

